VOLUME 1: ASIAN NEW GENERATION
SCHEDULE

  • (UTC+7)
  • (UTC+8)
  • (UTC+9)
WEEK 1 (17—19 April 2020)

FRIDAY, 17 April 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
1 ATRAS ATRAS 19.00 WIB
20.00 WITA
21.00 WIT
2 MSSVKNTRL MSSVKNTRL 20.12 WIB
21.12 WITA
22.12 WIT
3 GU LING ATALYA ADVENA, DAPOTT,
LORENG, RAFI NASRULLAH,
TILARSO
21.36 WIB
22.36 WITA
23.36 WIT
4 ORDINARY DESIRES ORDINARY DESIRES 22.49 WIB
23.49 WITA
00.49 WIT

SATURDAY, 18 APRIL 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
5 TESARAN LOWDAMN46 19.00 WIB
20.00 WITA
21.00 WIT
6 PRONTAXAN PRONTAXAN 20.17 WIB
21.17 WITA
22.17 WIT
7 SKELETALE SKELETALE 21.28 WIB
22.28 WITA
23.28 WIT
8 LUCY MOANINGSTAR LUCY MOANINGSTAR 22.36 WIB
23.36 WITA
00.36 WIT

SUNDAY, 19 APRIL 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
9 FRISTINE AMEYLIA SOEMANTRI GELAR 20.00 WIB
21.00 WITA
22.00 WIT
10 VANIA ALMIRA ICAN RPTV 21.20 WIB
22.20 WITA
23.20 WIT
11 NABILA A.J ALDO NUGRAHA 22.36 WIB
23.36 WITA
00.36 WIT

WEEK 2 (24—26 April 2020)

FRIDAY, 24 APRIL 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
12 JESLLA ADEL MAULANA PASHA 20.00 WIB
21.00 WITA
22.00 WIT
13 NGANGAH KUKUH GHANDIA 20.58 WIB
21.58 WITA
22.58 WIT
14 TYO TYO 22.14 WIB
23.14 WITA
00.14 WIT – Next Day
15 XIBLINX: KING T & NEME 6 XIBLINX 23.31 WIB
00.31 WITA – Next Day
01.31 WIT – Next Day

SATURDAY, 25 APRIL 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
16 RAVENATIVE RAVENATIVE 20.00 WIB
21.00 WITA
22.00 WIT
17 SATTLE NYDIA 21.12 WIB
22.12 WITA
23.12 WIT
18 FIKY RAIHAN KIAGOOS 22.28 WIB
23.28 WITA
00.28 WIT – Next Day
19 XIBLINX: MAGIS & RAYNALDI XIBLINX 23.45 WIB
00.45 WITA – Next Day
01.45 WIT – Next Day

SUNDAY, 26 APRIL 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
20 RAISSA FEBRIANI UGI (NUGRAH FIRMANDI) 20.00 WIB
21.00 WITA
22.00 WIT
21 BALDI MOSES 21.18 WIB
22.18 WITA
23.18 WIT
22 OFRI RAMADHAN FAUZI (RMDHNFX) 22.33 WIB
23.33 WITA
00.33 WIT – Next Day

WEEK 3 (1—3 May 2020)

FRIDAY, 1 MAY 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
23 KRYM RIVO & D 20.00 GMT+7
21.00 GMT+8
22.00 GMT+9
24 EHANSTOCK EHANSTOCK 21.41 GMT+7
22.41 GMT+8
23.41 GMT+9
25 FACHRUR RIAZ HASBULLAH FACHRUR RIAZ HASBULLAH 23.06 GMT+7
00.06 GMT+8 – Next Day
01.06 GMT+9 – Next Day
26 DEGUPJAGAD ADYTHIA UTAMA 00.38 GMT+7 – Next Day
01.38 GMT+8 – Next Day
02.38 GMT+9 – Next Day

SATURDAY, 2 MAY 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
27 DATA DATA 20.00 GMT+7
21.00 GMT+8
22.00 GMT+9
28 MAHESA ALMEIDA MAIGODA YOS 21.17 GMT+7
22.17 GMT+8
23.17 GMT+9
29 NURSALIM YADI ANUGERAH MOHD JAYZUAN 22.24 GMT+7
23.24 GMT+8
00.24 GMT+9 – Next Day
30 Y-DRA Y-DRA 23.46 GMT+7
00.46 GMT+8 – Next Day
01.46 GMT+9 – Next Day

SUNDAY, 3 MAY 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
31 PANDJI DHARMA ISHA HENING 20.00 GMT+7
21.00 GMT+8
22.00 GMT+9
32 DEAD RECORDS DEAD RECORDS 21.22 GMT+7
22.22 GMT+8
23.22 GMT+9
33 MIXXIT GLASSON & DONI DWITAMA 22.38 GMT+7
23.38 GMT+8
00.38 GMT+9 – Next Day

WEEK 4 (8—10 MAY 2020)

Friday, 8 May 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
34 SAWI LIEU LILU 20.00 GMT+7
21.00 GMT+8
22.00 GMT+9
35 ENGGOHOI RARO 21.11 GMT+7
22.11 GMT+8
23.11 GMT+9
36 VERDY BRENNDA.00 22.25 GMT+7
23.25 GMT+8
00.25 GMT+9 – Next Day
37 AWFI STEVIE ADRIANSYAH 23.44 GMT+7
00.44 GMT+8 – Next Day
01.44 GMT+9 – Next Day

Saturday, 9 May 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
38 MVRCK ADIW DASS 20.00 GMT+7
21.00 GMT+8
22.00 GMT+9
39 LOGIC LOST EPASHABBK 20.59 GMT+7
21.59 GMT+8
22.59 GMT+9
40 DICKAZ 123 EKA BELAW 22.39 GMT+7
23.39 GMT+8
00.39 GMT+9 – Next Day
41 ACIDBEX YZRLONE 23.52 GMT+7
00.52 GMT+8 – Next Day
01.52 GMT+9 – Next Day

Sunday, 10 May 2020

SESSION SOUND VISUAL TIME WATCH
42 ICAN HAREM MAHARDIKA YUDHA 20.00 GMT+7
21.00 GMT+8
22.00 GMT+9
43 FADLI AAT [AK-47] ADI BLAK 21.01 GMT+7
22.01 GMT+8
23.01 GMT+9
44 BAGVS VALEDGINA 22.09 GMT+7
23.09 GMT+8
00.09 GMT+9 – Next Day
45 TURISMO AVENUE TURISMO AVENUE 23.34 GMT+7
00.34 GMT+8 – Next Day
01.34 GMT+9 – Next Day

error: Content is protected !!